Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Nguyenthidiem030396.over-blog.com

 HMM Geralt Of Rivia Shirt

Buy it: HMM Geralt Of Rivia Shirt
See more:  HMM Geralt Of Rivia Shirt

HMM Geralt Of Rivia hoodie

Isn’t this the  HMM Geralt Of Rivia Shirt guy who got in trouble for advocating an abortion bill that included after-birth? When that went nation-wide they tried to cover it up by pushing a pic that had him either in blackface or in a klan hood?That would include his personal guard? Probably not, for those gun control addicts have personal guards with guns. Just ask the Hollywood elites To hell with the Constitution or at least the parts I don’t like. Just call me Twoface Blackface, one minute that’s me, the next, I don’t recall, that couldn’t be me.

From: shop funnny shirt

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post