Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Nguyenthidiem030396.over-blog.com

Official Keep Trump Impeach Congress Shirt

Buy it: Official Keep Trump Impeach Congress Shirt
See more:  Official Keep Trump Impeach Congress Shirt

Official Keep Trump Impeach Congress hoodie

I've seen this a couple places today and I still cry. I've performed in the Official Keep Trump Impeach Congress Shirt hospital in Leavenworth as a child (1965-78) because my dance teacher took us there to perform and I know just how much a little attention or a kindness such as this means to them. Often, these Veterans are without family of any kind or, worse, family cuts them off. They need every bit of joy we can afford them!

From: shop funnny shirt ​​​​​​​

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post