Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Nguyenthidiem030396.over-blog.com

Elias Pettersson all I need today is a little bit of Canucks and a whole lot of Jesus shirt

Buy it: Elias Pettersson all I need today is a little bit of Canucks and a whole lot of Jesus shirt

Elias Pettersson all I need today is a little bit of Canucks and a whole lot of Jesus shirt

Thank you Ellen for speaking out!! Liberals want you to call any conservative racist or hater. Not true!! We do love all people, may not agree with lifestyle. Hate the Elias Pettersson all I need today is a little bit of Canucks and a whole lot of Jesus shirt, love the person!! If everyone could just understand this, better world!Most of the left usually talk that way, but they don't practice what they preach. I'm glad one of them did at least this time.
From: shop funnny shirt

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post