Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Nguyenthidiem030396.over-blog.com

Donut touch my freedom American Flag shirt

Buy it: Donut touch my freedom American Flag shirt

See more:  Donut touch my freedom American Flag shirt

Donut touch my freedom American Flag shirt

 Population in the Donut touch my freedom American Flag shirt has increased Jordan from about 1 million in 1960 to 10 million now. This in a country where the sustainable population was about 1 million now it is about 10 million. Many of those making up the increase are from other nearby countries also experiencing water shortage. Climate change certainly does not help but we are grossly exceeding our carrying capacity in the Middle East and in the UK and elsewhere in the world.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post